Quick Links

Quick Links


List of Governors

Governor Role

Sub-committee membership

Date appointed End of term
Jean Lammiman Chair of Governors & LA Governor Leadership & management, Finance & personnel, Pay panel 31st August 2019
Derek Baker Vice-chair of Governors & Community Governor Premises/Health & Safety, Finance & personnel 31st August 2019
Matt Silver Headteacher Pay panel September 2017 31st August 2019
Tony Murphy Community Governor Chair of Finance & Personnel committee 31st August 2019
Simon Sackwild Staff (Teacher) Governor 31st August 2019
Pat Enderby Staff (Non-teaching) Governor 31st August 2019
Tim Nguessan Co-opted Governor 31st August 2019
Trish Cooney Parent Governor Finance & personnel 31st August 2019
Farry Khadjeh Co-opted Governor 31st August 2022
Binit Shah Co-opted Governor 31st August 2023

 Governors' attendance record

Attendance record 14/5/19 12/3/19 22/1/19 14/11/18 9/10/18
Jean Lammiman Y Y Y Y Y
Derek Baker N Y Y Y Y
Matt Silver Y Y Y Y Y
Tony Murphy Y Y N Y Y
Tim Nguessan Y Y Y Y N
Simon Sackwild Y N Y Y Y
Pat Enderby Y Y Y Y N
Trish Cooney N N Y N Y
Farry Khadjeh Y Y Y Y N
Binit Shah N Y Y Y N/A

Governors' business interests and declarations

Governor Business and other interests
Jean Lammiman

Governor of Stanmore College,

Advisory Board member of Regent College Group,
Fellow - Institute of Directors,
Life Fellow - Royal Society of Arts,

Freeman of the City of London,
Chartered Fellow - Chartered Institute of Personnel & Development,
Member of Ruislip, Northwood & Pinner and Harrow West Conservative Party Associations,
Member of Conservative Councillors' Association

Derek Baker Chairman of a not for profit company,
Trustee of Age UK Harrow,
Freeman of the City of London
Matt Silver Director of "Collaboration in Education"
Tim Nguessan NEU,
Simon Sackwild NEU Harrow Learning representative & Shaftesbury representative,
Vice-Chair of Learning & Development Committee of LSCB,
LSCB member representing special schools
Pat Enderby UNISON,
Deacon at Rayners Lane Baptist Church
Tony Murphy Director of TME 37 Ltd,
Representative at West London Special Schools Governors meeting
Trish Cooney Nursing & Midwifery Council
Farry Khadjeh Director of 26 Chevening Road Ltd
Binit Shah Coming soon


Governors' areas of responsibilities

Area Governor School Lead Deputy School Lead
Outcomes, Achievements & Attainment Trish Cooney Adam Kielczyk Matt McLoughlin
Teaching, Learning & Assessment Farry Khadjeh Matt Silver Nazya Ghalib
Leadership & Management Jean Lammiman Matt Silver Senior Leadership Team
Personal Development, Behaviour & Safety Jean Lammiman (Stand-in) Simon Sackwild Krupa Patel
Post-16 Farry Khadjeh Matt McLoughlin Tim Nguessan
Safeguarding Jean Lammiman (Stand-in) Simon Sackwild Matt Silver/Jackie O'Hanlon
Health & Safety Derek Baker Matt Silver, Marc Lister Adam Kielczyk
Finance Tony Murphy Matt Silver, Maria Kelly Adam Kielczyk