Home/News & Information/Term dates 2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

Autumn term 1:
Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October
Staff training days: Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Students return on Wednesday 5th September
Autumn half-term:
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Staff training day: Monday 26th November 2018
Students return on Tuesday 27th November 2018
Autumn term 2:
Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December
Christmas holidays:
Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

Spring term 2019

Spring term 1:
Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February
Staff training day: Friday 15th February
No school for students on Friday 15th February.
Students finish on Thursday 14th February
Spring half-term:
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Spring term 2:
Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April
Easter holidays:
Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

Summer term 2019

Summer term 1:
Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 24th May
Summer half-term:
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Staff training day: Monday 1st July 2019
Students return on Tuesday 2nd July
Summer term 2:
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July